PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

All Support Requests related to Mighty Content Locker goes here. Any problems, questions, suggestions, post them here!

HOME ADDRESS

Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:40 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby mrjoker » Mon May 06, 2013 6:23 pm

I think u'r doing very good, keep up the good work but just take in mind, for non incentive offer is a little tricky, when you use content locker it's logically your traffic is not really intresting about your offer only about your locked content, so for registration form, you took a good decision to choose that type of offer ( i bet it's 1st page submit ) but take in mind if they receive like 5k registrations per month ( dating for example ), and then just really few people who customize their profils and fill out their personal infos like " intrested people normally do " then u'r really fucked up, they will just pay you for the good leads and the next month will keep an eye on every move you do, never forget that the advertiser should be happy making money then the middle man ( your cpa network ) and finnaly you as a publisher, so you can't really force an advertiser to pay you and you didn't give him any leads to make money from them, in the end of the day, it's business, so you should not get away from reality, for now i can't say if u'r playing good or not until you really get paid, but i hope u'll cause i know what u'r doing take an effort too


Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 4:04 pm

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby addetpao » Tue May 07, 2013 2:34 am

I'm almost at $120 already with 4 hours more to complete the day. I decided to mix it in with boosted incent offers first and then de-boosted the non-incents.

Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:38 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby denisoi » Thu Sep 05, 2013 10:07 am

Hello innozemec,

I have one suggestion.Could you please add some function/script or whatever which is able to hide/mask/fake the mcl url.I made 2 screenshots with some example.

This will help users which work with risky niches and the managers know their websites.For example , if you have a website http://link.com with niches which before was "allowed" means hacks,cracks/fake files etc. and now as we know all this niches are prohibited and you want to use the Fake refer function from phantom mode, the user can be detected because of the url which show's that you refer the offers with another website.

Example: (this url is showing in browser)

link.com/out.php?url=http://cpawebsite.com/cclick.php?creative=10748&campaign=3858&affiliate=4388&sid={subid}&referer=http://whitehatwebsite.com

I hope that you understand what i mean.

Thank you in advance !
Attachments
mcl sugestion.png
mcl sugestion.png (55.96 KiB) Viewed 32067 times
mcl sugestion1.png
mcl sugestion1.png (15.18 KiB) Viewed 32067 times

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 310
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:43 pm
Location: InnoCoders.com

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby innozemec » Thu Sep 05, 2013 12:13 pm

check your PMs please for a solution..
Image


Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:40 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby mrjoker » Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:32 pm

Hi
I'm currently trying to apply the GENERATING SUBIDS MCL'S STYLE tutorial and i have few questions please.
I uploaded the click.php to http://www.white-hat.com just like i did for the external post-back code but i'm confuse about locating the subid part in offers urls.

let's take for example two cpa networks: Peerfly and Adworkmedia.

My Adworkmedia's offer tracking link: http://www.adworkmedia.com/go.php?camp= ... 10749&sid=
there's nothing to replace after " = "....should i just add {subid} ?
to be like this: http://www.adworkmedia.com/go.php?camp= ... 10749&sid={subid}

if it's correct, when i want to add the offer url in mcl offers section should i add it this way ? :
http://www.white-hat.com/click.php?http ... 10749&sid={subid}

For Peerfly, my tracking link is like: http://ntysr.com/trk?o=9894&p=98307
Where's the subid part in that link ?

Thank you very much for your support; u'r making a wonderful job :)

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 310
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:43 pm
Location: InnoCoders.com

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby innozemec » Tue Oct 15, 2013 10:35 pm

yes, your AWM link looks correct, simply after sid= you add {subid}

for peerfly, simply look at the example i made in the detailed Postback Instructions screen located in MCL settings screen
Image

Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:40 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby mrjoker » Tue Oct 15, 2013 10:47 pm

Thank you very much :) it's clear as crystal :D


Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:40 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby mrjoker » Wed Oct 16, 2013 10:23 am

Hi, i want to make sure i understand one last thing before adding offers in MCL:

Let's take for example Peerfly Network:

The final format of the offer tracking link will be like this :
http://www.yourdomain.com/click.php?htt ... =68318&s1={subid}
is it correct ?


thank you :)

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 310
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:43 pm
Location: InnoCoders.com

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby innozemec » Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:38 pm

No, in MCL they don't need to be trough click.php

the click.php is used at your whitehat site to generate traffic with MCL like subids
Image

Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:40 am

Re: PHANTOM MODE - Q & A, Discussions!

Postby mrjoker » Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:27 pm

I see , should we upload click.php in just "one" white-hat site for example: white-hat.com and we always use this url:
white-hat.com/click.php
or we should upload it in every white-hat site we want to send traffic from ?

Peerfly example:

in MCL i'll add it just like this : http://trkur.com/trk?o=7745&p=68318&s1={subid}

in ANY other sources of traffic as a banner of the offer installed in one of my websites ,i should put the link of the banner like this way:
http://www.white-hat.com/click.php?http ... =68318&s1={subid}

with that way, all the stats of the offer will have the same look and we can't tell if we use a content locker ?

correct ?

Mighty Content Locker

PreviousNext

Return to Support Tickets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Indexification.com